Sag9

25, Sikh, Hayes

Postcode UB3
Profession Design/Creative
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

Sag9 is looking for...

A woman aged 22 to 26
Religion: Sikh
Regional Origin: Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Hoping to meet someone who has a clean heart, good intentions and a good personality. Someone lively, funny and bright also you must sing along to songs in a car journey!

Interesting fact

I have a profound interest in music/keyboard

About Sag9

Pretty chill person living a simple life. Big lover of jokes and humour and anything that makes positive vibes. I have a pretty diverse taste in music which allows me to ruin peoples favourite songs :)

I spend my spare time breathing, eating, living, swimming. I also try my hand at the keyboard from time to time.

Height6' 0"
BuildAthletic
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
LifestyleRather not say
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh

Profession

In very simple terms - I design images for money.

I am a freelance graphic designer. Currently juggling that with studying for my degree in design too.

Personality

Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Supportive

General Interests

Art Galleries, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Playing an instrument

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Classical, Indian Music

Sag9 says

Also love swimming even though I'm not great at it!

More like him...