Vijesh25

28, Hindu, Birmingham

Postcode B32
Profession Legal
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

Vijesh25 is looking for...

A woman aged 24 to 30
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu
Education: University
I'm looking for someone who is confident in herself and is able to hold her own in a roomful of strangers. Preferably also looking for someone with a higher Uber rating than mine and the ability to hold a thoughtful conversation. Big ask I know :P

Interesting fact

The conversation can be anything you want it to be.

About Vijesh25

Birmingham born and raised. Egg and Spoon race winner 93 and 95. Lawyer by Day, Binge watcher of TV Shows by night, with the occasional gym session thrown in. Other hobbies include: Salsa, Yoga, Breathing, Reading and Podcasts.

This is brief for me....

Height5' 8"
BuildAthletic
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionStylish
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairBeard
Regional OriginGujarati
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsRather not say
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say

Profession

I'm a corporate lawyer - which is better than it sounds.

Personality

Adventurous, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised

General Interests

Cooking, Gym, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies

Musical Tastes

Easy Listening, House, R and B

More like him...