Ravi9

28, Sikh, MK

Postcode mk5
Profession Doctor/Medical
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

Ravi9 is looking for...

A woman aged 20 to 29
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Sikh

Interesting fact

It has been said that I look cool when I drive! I have a (un)healthy interest in shopping. Having a partner in crime to find that dress to impress style would be amazing haha

About Ravi9

I’m a young professional looking for someone to go on the adventure of like with. Most people describe me as funny, intelligent and caring but I like to think of myself as adventurous and outgoing. I’ve spent the last decade working on my career and I have got to the point where I feel I’m ready to start enjoying life and would like a caring, funny and kind soul to do it with.

Height5' 11"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleFancy
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsRather not say
Income levelOK, but could do better
Seniority levelSenior management

Profession

Senior level pharmacist currently working in the NHS. I own my own business also

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Optimistic

General Interests

Computer Games, Gym, Pets, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Classical, Easy Listening, Funk, House, R and B, Rock, World Music

Ravi9 says

I like to go out and spend time with friends, my family are very supportive of an active social life. I spend my time either playing sport or finding new places to either eat or chill. I’m very tech savvy and could not survive without it, only because I would be unorganised without it. Not the biggest fan/user of social media.

More like him...