The Traveller

31, Hindu, London

Postcode NW8
Profession IT/computing
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within 7 days
Recommendations None yet

The Traveller is looking for...

A woman aged 26 to 32
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu
Education: University, Postgraduate
Personality: Adventurous, Ambitious, Confident
Looking for a confident 27-32 year old woman who is equally as ambitious and knows what she wants in life and wants to achieve. Passion, confidence and communication are key!

Interesting fact

I've done a few adrenaline type activities

About The Traveller

Strictly speaking, I’m a London banker. Well, I work for an investment bank in an IT role, which makes me a banking geek I guess? I must confess I’m from ‘Up North’ and have only lived in London for a just over a year but I am having fun exploring the city and enjoying the slightly better weather! Looking for a tourist guide if you are up for that?

When I’m not doing techie things you will probably find me running a half marathon or the London marathon in April this year (or training for one), I like to keep fit and try great food, so it is a good job I like sports and the gym! I love trying new restaurants and trying new types of cuisine. When I spend time travelling, I like to explore local cultures and sample the local dishes.

Working in the banking industry, I like to look dapper and couldn’t live without my suits and ties. I’m attracted to women that are confident and enjoy having interesting discussions and also lots of fun (remember I’m not a proper banker, I know how to have fun).

Let me know if you fancy showing me the London sights

Height5' 9"
BuildAthletic
AttractivenessSee my photo
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu

Profession

Working in the City for an Investment Bank in IT.

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Confident, Energetic, Flirty, Organised

General Interests

Making Money, Museums, Playing Sports, Reading, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Theatre, Watching Sports

More like him...