Gurpreet09

29, Sikh, Edinburgh Scotland

Postcode EH38
Profession Legal
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Gurpreet09 is looking for...

A man aged 27 to 34
Religion: Sikh
I am looking for a relationship with the prospect of marriage, but I believe friendship is one of the most important foundations one can have to build upon (yes, I am that cheesy!) I'm a fan of sarcasm and a quick wit, so if you can keep up that's always a good sign. I hope to find a modern; educated, ambitious, independent, funny and kind partner who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

About Gurpreet09

I'm a down to earth Scottish born aspiring lawyer, doing a second degree with an LLB in law. I am a great lover of history; art, reading, fashion and photography, having modelled within Scotland as a teenager. I absolutely love to travel and do so frequently, experiencing new ways of life, having previously lived in Canada and New York City. I love a wide range of music; namely 80's indie, punk rock, electronic and hip hop.

Height5' 8"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionStylish
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleRather not say
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi Jatt
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsCentre
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelNot relevant

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Impatient, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Stubborn, Supportive

General Interests

Art Galleries, Museums, Photography, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, Travel, Writing

Musical Tastes

Disco, Folk, House, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, World Music

More like her...