Sharan1

32, Sikh, London

Postcode HA3
Profession Science/ technical
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Sharan1 is looking for...

A man aged 31 to 38
Religion: Sikh
Mr Right for me has a good sense of humour, shares the same family and cultural values as me, whilst being open-minded, ambitious and hard-working, without taking himself or life too seriously. In short, a BFF to share life's highs and lows with.

Interesting fact

An out of practice, Level 1 kickboxer

About Sharan1

Ask and you shall find out! I'm a focused, reliable, kind-hearted, upbeat realist. My closest friends see me as the one with the geeky sense of humour. My family see me as the confident hard-worker. And I'd say they are all right! When I'm not working or whiling away the hours with family and friends, I dabble in photography and get the cardio kick from outdoor runs with the latest playlist in the ears. Love to travel and would enjoy seeing more of the world with a soul mate!

Height5' 7"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionStylish
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi Jatt
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh

Profession

Work in Corporate & Business Development for a Private Equity backed pharmaceutical company

Personality

Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Independent, Organised

General Interests

Art Galleries, Cooking, Museums, Photography, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Easy Listening, Funk, Pop, R and B, Rock

More like her...