Nikul87

32, Hindu, Harrow

Postcode HA3
Profession Legal
Education University
Looking For Let's see what happens
Last Logged In within 7 days
Recommendations None yet

Nikul87 is looking for...

A woman aged 26 to 34
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Jain, Hindu
Regional Origin: Gujarati
As for you, I am attracted to intelligent women who are fun, adventurous and don't take life too seriously. I would love to find someone who can make me laugh, who will constantly challenge me and who shares my passion for travel. A beautiful smile would also be a welcome bonus!

Sound like you? Send me a message and let's chat. Who knows, it might be the start of something.

About Nikul87

If you have spent any time on dating sites, you have probably heard every exaggerated and outlandish claim out there. So I am going to give you a refreshing perspective - the truth.

I'm a spontaneous and adventurous guy who is always open to trying something new. I have been skydiving, am always keen to push myself outside of my comfort zone and I generally try to live life with no regrets.

Nine to five, I work as a lawyer – think Harvey Specter in “Suits”…because that is literally the complete opposite of what my day to day life looks like. Whilst I enjoy what I do for a living, I definitely live for my free time. I am a huge football and rugby fan and really enjoy cooking too. I would describe myself as an experimental cook, which simply means that I try and include chocolate in to everything I cook and hope it’s still edible at the end of it!

I love...
Adventure - in any form, at any time!
Travelling – travelled across Australia, hiked in the Canadian Rockies, and backpacked through Vietnam.
Food - LOVE. EATING. GREAT. FOOD. Definitely a foodie.

Height5' 8"
BuildStocky
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairClean shaven
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceOccasional
Income levelEnough for now

Personality

Adventurous, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Generous

General Interests

Cooking, Gym, Photography, Playing Sports, Travel

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Easy Listening, Soul

More like him...