Meera90

28, Hindu, London

Postcode E11
Profession Science/ technical
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Meera90 is looking for...

A man aged 27 to 33
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Christian, Jain, Hindu
Education: University, Postgraduate
I am looking for someone who is just as charismatic and optimistic about life. Someone who knows what they want and is just genuine who enjoys intellectual conversation and wanting to learn and enjoys a challenge time to time.

About Meera90

Hi
I'm a kind, optimistic, bubbly and outgoing person who enjoys a bit of adventure and exploring new places. I enjoy the great outdoors and anything from sports to activities like badminton, cycling, tennis, rounders and swimming. I enjoy walking/ trekking and often go for walks on the weekend when the weather is nice.

I am a bit of a geek and like reading anything that is science-related, documentaries= particularly by David Attenborough and, museums. I also enjoy travelling and sight-seeing and it is something that I would like to do more of as there is just so much to see and experience.

If you would like to know more then just ask :)

Height5' 2"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsRather not say
Income levelEnough for now
Seniority levelRather not say

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

General Interests

Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Classical, Country, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul, World Music

More like her...