Sachin83

36, Hindu, London

Postcode CR0
Profession Legal
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Sachin83 is looking for...

A woman aged 27 to 34
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain, Other
I don’t have a tick list of what I am looking for in a person. Just someone genuine, caring, understanding and with a good sense of humour. I want to meet someone who wants to settle down one day, but who enjoys the journey as well as the destination.

Interesting fact

I did a skydive when I was 18 and would love to do another one now. What’s the scariest thing you have ever done?

About Sachin83

Thank you for visiting my profile! I am a genuine, honest, loyal and impulsive guy who really values spending time with family and friends.

I love going to the cinema, theatre, comedy gigs, concerts, restaurants and travelling and am hoping to find someone with similar interests to start and build a relationship with.

I would love to be in a relationship with someone who can introduce me to new things and is happy to spend the time learning about what I am interested in too.

I am a good listener and love meeting people who have opinions about anything and everything, because I’m a bit opinionated too!

If you would like to know more about me, feel free to send me a message and let’s see if we can be each other’s perfect match.

Height5' 7"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceNot practising

Profession

Company Director

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Impatient, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic

General Interests

Helping Others, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Pop, Rock

More like him...