BitBoyB

27, Atheist, Merton, London

Postcode SW19
Profession Own business
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

BitBoyB is looking for...

A woman aged 19 to 34
Religion: Any
Someone to put up with constantly cooking nothing bust weird east asian dishes,
hording a large stash of late 80's/ early 90's synthesizers and binge watching tv shows. I travel a lot (2-5 times a year) so sedentary people may not get a long well with me.

I am not too sure what I am looking for, does anyone really know? Just someone who gets on with me like a house on fire.

Interesting fact

I am in a musical duo with my best friend, we make mostly hip-hop and urban beats using hacked retro video games consoles. We play video game conventions and have been on played and featured on local radio. I am quiet the handyman as well, I love messing around with technology and household objects.

About BitBoyB

Aspiring mad scientist and hardcore nerd. Friends describe me as animated, laid back (a nice way of saying lazy) with a dark sense of humour.

I run a couple of businesses (digital media and technology). I spend most of my time running around like a headless chicken. My interests include but not limited to cooking, history and art (frequent gallery and museum attendee), technology and travelling (mostly to east asia).

I am from a mixed Iraqi and Indian background, so I make the meanest hummus in the western hemisphere. However I am more British than avoiding sitting next to someone on public transport.

Height6' 0"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionCasual
ChildrenNone
SmokerOccasional
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleNo frills
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairBeard
Regional OriginOther
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenUndecided
ReligionAtheist/agnostic
Religious practiceNot practising
PoliticsCentre
Income levelEnough for now
Seniority levelOwn business

Profession

I run two companies, one is a digital media company (websites, video games, app development and digital marketing) we have released a couple of commercial video games, websites and manage the social media and marketing for some small businesses. The other is a online property marketing portal.

Personality

Adventurous, Analytical, Easy Going, Energetic, Liberal, Sociable

General Interests

Art Galleries, Computer Games, Cooking, Museums, Playing an instrument, Wine Tasting

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Opera, Pubs, Television, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Funk, Heavy Metal, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, World Music

BitBoyB says

I go to a lot of music related events, jazz nights, gigs and musical theatre and dance recitals. I can also be found at video game conventions for work and I can't say no to a good museum or gallery.

More like him...