Pr1ti

38, Hindu, London

Postcode EC4M
Profession Construction/ Property
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

Pr1ti is looking for...

A man aged 39 to 46
Religion: Sikh, Hindu
Regional Origin: Goan, Punjabi, Marathi, Punjabi Jatt, Gujarati, Marwari, Sindhi, Other
Education: , University, Postgraduate
I would like someone family orientated, educated to at least degree level, ideally based in London and family orientated and am looking for someone to share the future with and settle down with.

Interesting fact

Have worked abroad

About Pr1ti

I am a city professional, who has prioritised education and work. I like challenging myself e.g. climbing Snowdonia. I enjoy eating out, cooking, learning the harmonium, learning foreign languages and spending time with my family.

Height5' 5"
BuildSlightly overweight
AttractivenessAverage
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceRegular
PoliticsRather not say
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say

Profession

Project and Cost Management for EMEA.

Personality

Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Determined, Organised, Reserved, Supportive, Traditional

General Interests

Cooking, Playing an instrument, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Blues, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul, World Music

More like her...