Kay023

26, Sikh, Hayes

Postcode ub3
Profession Writer/ journalist
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within 7 days
Recommendations None yet

Kay023 is looking for...

A woman aged 18 to 28
Religion: Sikh, Hindu
Regional Origin: Punjabi
Would love to meet someone who is passionate about life and can live to the fullest each and everyday.

Interesting fact

Im part of a music collective, have performed at many festivals within the UK and abroad including Glastonbury.

About Kay023

A little about me...

Have a huge interest in cinematography and Music. Working within the Television and Broadcast industry has been my life time dream. Its going great :) Also enjoy working on Music part time as a collective, you'll definitely find me at most music festivals in UK and abroad.
Love to meet someone who loves and cares for what they do as much as i do.

Height5' 8"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionStylish
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairBeard
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelEnough for now

Profession

Work within the TV Broadcast industry

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

General Interests

Art Galleries, Camping, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing

Entertainment

Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Funk, Gospel, House, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, World Music

More like him...