Surj

30, Sikh, Watford

Postcode WD23
Profession Company director
Education A-Level
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

Surj is looking for...

A woman aged 23 to 32
Religion: Sikh
I’m looking for a life partner, someone with whom I can make memories

Interesting fact

Pursuing a career in medicine alongside my businesses....

About Surj

Well hello!

Thanks for taking the time to read about me.

I'm looking to meet with someone with a view to engage in a long-term relationship. Someone who is honest, loyal, a great friend, someone who helps to bring the best out of me, and maybe most important of all someone who can have a good laugh! Of course, it's not a one way street. I am caring, supportive and protective of those around me (ask my sister lol!), but appreciate the individuality and space a person needs in a relationship. Very much in touch with my inner child, so can be quite cheeky :) but serious and dedicated when the situation calls for it. I direct two businesses, one in Property Maintenance, and the other in Property Management. Also looking to pursue a career in medicine alongside!

Anyway, I find it's always better to have a conversation to find out more about someone, so if you're interested, feel free to me a message.

Best of luck!

Height5' 11"
BuildStocky
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenPossibly want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelPartner/Director

Profession

Company Director of a Property Management company and a Property Maintenance company

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional

General Interests

Cars, Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Reading, The Outdoors

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Classical, Indian Music, R and B, Rap, Soul

Surj says

Love spending time with friends and family, cooking and eating good food, stimulating my mind by reading whether it's WW2 history or medical journals. Big kid at heart, but serious when it matters

More like him...