Amaran94

25, Sikh, Cradley Heath

Postcode B64
Profession Tradesperson
Education College
Looking For Friendship
Last Logged In within 7 days
Recommendations None yet

Amaran94 is looking for...

A woman aged 22 to 27
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu
Open to meeting different people.

Interesting fact

I’m looking to meet someone who is open minded, has a good sense of humour. Also someone to enjoy things and be comfortable with.

About Amaran94

I'll keep this short and sweet; I think I'm a laid back but happy kinda guy. I like cars, relaxing and the simple things in life- doing small things that can be enjoyed, be that a walk or just sitting with a coffee...or a pint! Always up for trying new things. I'm not much for describing myself but if you would like to know more, me a message.

Height5' 10"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessAverage
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerOccasional
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Regional OriginPunjabi Jatt
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenPossibly want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsRather not say
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say

Profession

Currently working at a bmw and mercedes specailst. Always had a passion for cars so i thought id do something i would enjoy. Have been in the motor trade for about 8 years now, it has its challenges but i do enjoy what i do.

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

General Interests

Cars, Helping Others, Making Money

Entertainment

Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul, World Music