Romz89

29, Hindu, London

Postcode E7
Profession Construction/ Property
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Romz89 is looking for...

A man aged 28 to 33
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Hindu
Looking for someone who can sweep me off my feet, possibly aged between 28-33 who has a bubbly personality & full of humour as I love to laugh! Easy going, loyal and has good morals and values. Someone who is outgoing and interested in travelling around the world!

About Romz89

Quantity Surveyor in the making! My friends would describe me as kind, funny, bubbly, loyal, open minded, very smiley! (And.. slightly crazy :p)

I like to try new things and make people laugh! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends which I think is really important. I'm a big foodie, huge fan of desserts and I love to cook! My specialty is Indian but love Italian, Mexican and Thai. I'm also passionate about landscape photography! I believe the greatest study is into people and I have a huge interest in mind management & positive thinking.

I work in central London, so a typical night out would be socialising with friends at nice bars or restaurants, love a good dance too. I absolutely love travelling and exploring different cities, recently I've been to Valencia, Thailand, Bali, Portugal, Berlin, Amsterdam, Croatia and Belgium. I still have a huge list of places to see, and would love to share that experience with someone special someday! I am honestly just a laid back and friendly girl who's looking for the perfect match!

Height5' 2"
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
Hair colourDark brown
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
ReligionHindu

Profession

I am currently a Cost Manager working for a global Cost Consultancy working on Residential & Commercial construction projects all over London.

Personality

Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

General Interests

Cooking, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Travel, Wine Tasting

Entertainment

Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre

More like her...