Gurm

35, Sikh, Greenwich

Postcode Se18
Profession Admin/ Secretarial
Education College
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within 3 days
Recommendations None yet

Gurm is looking for...

A man aged 35 to 45
Religion: Hindu, Sikh
I want an honest, loving and caring person. Someone that will love me for me and not want to change me. I would love to find someone that is a die hard romantic and do anything to make or see me happy.

Interesting fact

I enjoy travelling and love to know where people have been and their experiences.

About Gurm

I am an honest and fun loving person. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have a bubbly personality and get along with everyone. I am a family orientated person and most of my life is spent around them.
I don’t believe in secrets and I want to be as honest as possible because that’s what I expect back too. I am a single mother of two and have been single for quiet a while before I managed to pluck up the courage to finally try a website like this out.

Height5' 6"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenYes, at home
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleLong
Eye colourOther
Marital statusDivorced
Want childrenUndecided
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelPlenty
Seniority levelAdministrator

Profession

I am a technical administrator working for the operations department of a French firm. I am based at the Olympic Park in Stratford and have been working here about five years.

Personality

Adventurous, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Organised, Patient, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional

General Interests

Cooking, Pets, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Classical, Indian Music, R and B

More like her...