Joty14

29, Sikh, Kent

Postcode DA12
Profession Doctor/Medical
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Joty14 is looking for...

A man aged 29 to 35
Religion: Sikh
Regional Origin: Punjabi
Education: University
Personality: Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Independent, Optimistic, Supportive, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Energetic, Sociable
I am looking for someone who is on the same wave length as me simple fun and just knows how to have a laugh.

Not interested in time wasters and caste restricted!

About Joty14

I am simple with a bubbly personality, always up for a laugh. I am family orientated love spending time with family.

Worked hard to get to where I am today, time has come to find someone special to share special moments with

Keeping fit and football is huge part for me its in my blood and its runs in the family, massive football fan with a passion....Cut my veins and I bleed Liverpool red :D

Height5' 5"
BuildSlim
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionCasual
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianNo
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleLong
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
ReligionSikh

Profession

I work as a Occupational Health Technician, in other words I do medicals for people to see if they are fit for their job.

Personality

Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Independent, Optimistic, Sociable, Supportive

General Interests

Cooking, Gym, Pets, Playing Sports, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Movies, Television, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, R and B, Rap

More like her...