Himesh05

28, Hindu, Ealing

Postcode UB5
Profession IT/computing
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Himesh05 is looking for...

A woman aged 25 to 29
Religion: Hindu
Regional Origin: Punjabi, Gujarati
Someone who is caring and down to earth but at the same time likes to have a good time. Family should be a key part of their life.

About Himesh05

I work in IT and live in North West London. Outside of work I frequently go to the gym, catch up with friends for drinks and dinner locally or in the city. I am always up for challenge, in 2018 I complete the Spartan Trifecta (similar to Tough Mudder). I am still deciding what to do this, maybe you can give me some inspiration?

Food is always close to my heart and am always keen to try different cuisines and restaurants around London. I also love to travel, Dublin and Malta is on the list for 2019 so far.

Height5' 7"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleRather not say
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
PoliticsRather not say
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say

Profession

I work for an IT Managed Services provider based in Richmond. My job involves providing support to our client based across London.

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Independent, Sociable

General Interests

Computer Games, Cooking, Gym, Reading, The Outdoors

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs

Musical Tastes

R and B, Rap

More like him...