Avni1

28, Hindu, Essex

Postcode SS0
Profession Finance/ Insurance
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Avni1 is looking for...

A man aged 29 to 32
Religion: Hindu
Regional Origin: Gujarati
Education: University, Postgraduate
Personality: Adventurous, Decisive, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Spontaneous, Supportive, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Energetic, Generous, Organised, Sociable, Traditional
I would like to meet a person who likes to travel either in the UK and abroad, someone who doesn't mind staying in and watching a film or spending the day in the garden. I want both of us to be able to bounce off each other and support each other in our life choices.
An important aspect would be for him to have a good relationship with my parents and siblings.

Interesting fact

I climbed Mount Kilimanjaro when I was 22

About Avni1

It’s daunting, isn’t it? Having to summarise your best qualities in the hope that you catch someone’s eye.

Well, let’s get the basics done first and then I’ll give you a sneak preview about me. My name is Avni, I am 28 and I work in the Fraud sector for a UK Bank. I am born and bred in the UK, a veggie and a Hindu.

Life is too short so you should make moments count, which is why I want to find someone who shares my passion in wanting to travel and explore new things, wants to try different experiences and take a trip on the wild side once in a while. I like an adventure and spontaneity but that doesn’t mean nights in aren’t just as good. Sometimes simple is better. The important thing is the people you spend it with.

I am close to my family and I do admire a guy who shares that quality and respects it too. I enjoy socialising with my family and friends, I love to walk and I like to have a laugh. Humour is a big part of my personality amongst other things.

I enjoy watching theatre shows and movies, I like to bake in my spare time and try out different cuisines and you can’t go wrong with playing board games or cards. Articulate anyone?
If you’re intrigued by what you have read so far and we share similar interests, then me a message and say hello.

Height4' 10"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsRather not say
Income levelOK, but could do better
Seniority levelSenior management

Profession

I am a deputy team manager in online fraud

Personality

Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Organised, Sociable, Supportive

General Interests

Camping, Cooking, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Playing an instrument, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, R and B

More like her...