Serb

28, Sikh, Birmingham

Postcode B33
Profession Management
Education GCSE
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Serb is looking for...

A man aged 28 to 32
Religion: Sikh, Hindu
Someone with a big heart and smile who is looking for a serious relationship and is ready to take the next step in life and make memories with someone special!

Interesting fact

I am scared of needles yet have tattoos :)

About Serb

I'm a kind humble bundle of love! Always up for a laugh. Outgoing and very much a family person! Love a cheeky glass of wine and a chill ;) Down to earth and looking for someone to share my good times with!!

Height5' 2"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceNot practising
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelNot relevant

Profession

Retention Manager for a sales company

Personality

Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Independent, Organised, Serious

General Interests

Gardening, Making Money, Shopping

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Pubs

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, R and B, Rap

Serb says

Firm believer that family time is the best time! Love the sun and a break away from everyday life so aim to go on holiday at least once a year! I would love to say i enjoy the gym but it's a chore haha but as I love my food the gym is a must to stay in shape :)

More like her...