Neeta

28, Sikh, WOLVERHAMPTON

Postcode WV11
Profession Legal
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Neeta is looking for...

A man aged 27 to 30
Religion: Sikh
Regional Origin: Punjabi
Education: University
Personality: Easy Going, Supportive, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined
My partner in crime.

Interesting fact

Food

About Neeta

I am a Trainee solicitor. I am a girl with a big heart. I am looking to settle down with my Prince Charming.

Height5' 5"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh

Profession

Trainee Solicitor

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going

General Interests

Gym, Helping Others, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Dining Out, Television, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Pop, R and B, Rap

Neeta says

I thought it would be fun to try out this online dating thing, as many of my friends have recommended it. Apparently you can meet some very cool people online.

I assume you probably want to know a few things about me. I'm known as Miss Banter but I feel very awkward when I have to talk about myself but here it goes. I'm a law graduate who spends most of her days working at a law firm. I'm an ambitious go-getter. I would love to be a solicitor one day, well that is the dream. So what sort of guys am I attracted to? Guys with beards are my weakness. I'm attracted to men who set big goals and put all their efforts into achieving them.

I support Liverpool FC. Yes I said Liverpool. Yes I'm a woman and Yes I like football.

Travelling is a major passion of mine. I'd love to travel to different countries and experience the different culture and food. I would love to travel to places such as Thailand, Malaysia, China, Dubai and America to name a few.

Family is very important to me. Everyday when I wake up I feel blessed and thankful. If I had to definite family I would say it is a sense of security, satisfaction, peace, and happiness. It gives me a feeling of being cared and loved. Knowing I have their warmth, love and heart. They love me unconditionally through all my flaws. That is the best feeling in the world.

I would say honesty and kindness are the best traits. I'm looking for my partner in crime. So if your someone who's funny, adventurous and enjoys all foods send me a message.

More like her...