Shashi4

38, Sikh, Walsall

Postcode WS4
Profession Other
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

Shashi4 is looking for...

A man aged 33 to 42
Religion: Sikh, Christian
Regional Origin: Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt, Other
Personality: Easy Going, Independent, Spontaneous, Supportive, Confident, Determined, Organised
I am looking for a decent guy, a gentleman which I think is rare these days. Someone romantic, loyal, trustworthy, fun, has great banter and a little cheeky lol.
I would like to find someone that wants a serious relationship. I'm not looking to jump into marriage straight away but I don't want to be messed about either

Interesting fact

I'm allergic to mushrooms.
I have done a parachute jump, skydive, white water rafting and more.
I love to travel

About Shashi4

I'm 38, love travelling, enjoy cooking and eating of course. Try to keep fit, and when I can I do some extreme sports. I also like the usual, movies, music and spending time with friends and family.

Height4' 10"
BuildSlim
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusDivorced
Want childrenUndecided
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceNot practising
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say

Profession

Patient Advisor

Personality

Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Independent, Sociable, Supportive

General Interests

Cooking, Gym, Photography, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Classical, Easy Listening, Indian Music, R and B, Rock, World Music

More like her...