AshP90

28, Hindu, London

Postcode ub1
Profession Finance/ Insurance
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

AshP90 is looking for...

A woman aged 24 to 28
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other
Too many people are quick go sell visionary dreams and futures to one another but can you build an empire not just a relationship.

Interesting fact

Progressive positivity.

About AshP90

I love music!!! Bashment! love dancing and travelling! Done a few countries here and there.

A knowledgeable and passionate young professional into reading lots, im a major addict for geo-political news. I have huge interests in science & business. Im into being real in life and not time wasting.

I prefer understanding mature individuals

Only son

Scorpio

Try me...

Height5' 11"
BuildAthletic
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginOther
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceNot practising
Seniority levelOwn business

Profession

specialised professional career within the Business Intelligence and management sector. Eventually progressing on towards a possible acquirement of professional Chartered Management Institute (CMI) certification.

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Impatient, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Reserved, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Stubborn, Supportive, Traditional

General Interests

Art Galleries, Camping, Cars, Computer Games, Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Motorcycles, Museums, Pets, Photography, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting, Writing

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Classical, Disco, House, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, World Music

AshP90 says

I love music!!! Bashment...love dancing and travelling! Done a few countries here and there...!

More like him...