Jagtar32657

22, Sikh, London

Postcode ub1
Profession Student
Education University
Looking For A casual relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Jagtar32657 is looking for...

A woman aged 18 to 23
Religion: Sikh
Regional Origin: Punjabi Jatt
My favourite possession is my teddy that I snuggle up to when I go to sleep my sister gave it to me when I was baby. I have one condition for you though that my teddy can sleep with us. Most of all I love being snuggle up at home and would love someone to snuggle up to. I would like to meet someone who is adventurous who will get me out of my bed. I am looking for someone to share my journey with for the rest of our lives.

Interesting fact

I am a bit pagal in good way. I do play sports indoor football as it is too cold outside and enjoy walking but not running though.

About Jagtar32657

I am a pagal mathematician who lives life to the full and who is now is in the next stage of his life looking for someone to share his journey with.

I studied math at the University of Southampton then transferred to Brunel University London as I learned the importance of family and being around the people you love and the place where you're most comfor.

I have decided after my studies to become math teacher specialising within teaching advance mathematics to a-level students this would allow me to carry on exploring my passion and so I can inspire a new generation. Obvious benefit is the holidays allowing me to spend more time with you doing fun stuff with the people we love because that what life is all about!

Height6' 0"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessAttractive
FashionCasual
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShoulder length
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairClean shaven
Regional OriginPunjabi Jatt
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceRegular
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelPlenty
Seniority levelSenior management

Profession

I am currently studying at Brunel University London BSc (Hons) Mathematics. I have plenty of free time as a result I would like to find someone to spend it with. I previously studied at the University of Southampton then transferred.

Personality

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Flirty, Imaginative, Spontaneous

General Interests

Computer Games, Helping Others, Playing Sports

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Television

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Indian Music, Pop, R and B

Jagtar32657 says

I love watching English, Punjabi or Bollywood romantic comedies and would love to watch the classics again with you! I'm massive foodie obviously being from Southall I love my Jalebi and Samosa. However, I do love Italian, English and American.

More like him...