Ineel

25, Hindu, Birmingham

Postcode B66
Profession Science/ technical
Education University
Looking For Let's see what happens
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Ineel is looking for...

A woman aged 22 to 26
Religion: Sikh, Hindu
Education: , University
Personality: Analytical, Ambitious, Confident
I'm looking for a ambitious woman who I can grow with in a relationship. A lady with intelligence, alongside the beauty to match but also a fellow human with a great vision.

I want to meet a woman with a great personality, who can also positively push me out of my comfort zone.

Interesting fact

I like to travel to new places and countries. My dream is to go to Spain with that special someone. I've visited Harrods in London and the Netherlands.

About Ineel

An ambitious, genuine man with a degree in Mechanical Engineering BEng.

My hobbies are going to the gym, drawing, reading, occasional clubbing, socialising, traveling and going to the cinemas. My favourite genre is comedy because I like a good laugh!! I also like Marvel superhero Netflix TV series and movies.

Height5' 10"
BuildAthletic
AttractivenessSee my photo
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceRegular
PoliticsRather not say

Profession

I'm a graduate design engineer. I have previously worked in a design office and lean manufacturing.

Personality

Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient

General Interests

Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Playing Sports, Reading, Travel, Writing

Entertainment

Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television

Musical Tastes

Easy Listening, R and B, Rap, Soul