OneInMillion

32, Sikh, Leicester & London

Postcode LE5
Profession Own business
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

OneInMillion is looking for...

A woman aged 24 to 46
Religion: Sikh, Christian, Jain, Hindu, Other
Regional Origin: Punjabi
Wifey 4 Lifey, this should indicate how serious i am to look for a best friend and loving partner.

About OneInMillion

* London is a 2nd Home to me
* Very Honest & Loyal
* Out Going & Bubbly
* Love Holidays
* Very Romantic & Spontaneous with a wow factor
* Adventrious
* Love Dancing
* Very Modern & Traditional from Heart
* Foodie & Love Cooking not washing lol haha
* I'm known to be a very funny person with a Very GSOH and don't take things to heart
* I don't talk Shit, i'm a Realist
* Come from a very Est. Business Background & Hard working Family
* I'm a Person that makes dreams comes true, i follow by Actions Speak Louder than Words.
* Looking to Settle Down
* UK Born Sikh Jatt

Height6' 0"
BuildAthletic
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionStylish
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
Hair colourBlack
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSeparated
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelOwn business

Profession

Business Entrepreneur

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Organised, Patient, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional

General Interests

Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Motorcycles, Museums, Pets, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Folk, House, Indian Music, R and B, Rap, Soul

OneInMillion says

Im a Prof Kabaddi Player, Kickboxing, Love Dancing to Bhangra. Lots Lots more

More like him...