Cakey

33, Hindu, London

Postcode Sl6
Profession Finance/ Insurance
Education A-Level
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Cakey is looking for...

A woman aged 28 to 32
Religion: Hindu
Looking for a nice girl! I'm not gonna say what I want because what I want might not be what I need! A mental connection over rules a physical connection for me, so someone with good conversational skills. Someone who has good values and principles and is their own person. A simple conversation can always tell you enough about a person so I'd just say let's have a chat!

Interesting fact

As a past time I like to analyse dog racing times, and calculate which dogs will win or lose just to see if my analysis is right! No money involved!

About Cakey

A little about me. I'm an outgoing person, always open to something new or challenging. Very family orientated. More of an outdoors person rather than indoors! Love playing golf. I'm easy to get on with, and a pretty chilled out guy, I try not to take myself too seriously.

Height6' 1"
BuildAthletic
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsNot interested

Profession

Underwriting in personal and business loans.

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

General Interests

Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Playing Sports, Sailing, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting

Entertainment

Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Easy Listening, House, R and B, Rap, Soul

More like him...