ChigsP

29, Hindu, London

Postcode HA3
Profession Retail
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

ChigsP is looking for...

A woman aged 25 to 30
Religion: Hindu
I'm looking for someone who is up for having a good time, travel the world, create memories with and most of all just laugh our way through life. Basically a best friend!

About ChigsP

Hola,

I'm a pretty relaxed dude, I like to have fun and just laugh a lot, although that's easy because I find almost anything funny!

I'm ambitious and have a lot of goals I want to achieve in life. One goal of mine is to travel to every corner of this beautiful planet. The other goals are top secret, it will take a little getting to know me before I can reveal all

When I'm not working, I love spending time with family and friends most of all my gorgeous nieces and my beaut of a Siberian Husky named Casper!

Height6' 0"
BuildSlightly overweight
ChildrenNone
SmokerOccasional
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairBeard
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
ReligionHindu

Profession

Currently working part time in retail and i've recently set up my own business

Personality

Ambitious, Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Organised, Sociable, Supportive

General Interests

Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Motorcycles, Pets, The Outdoors, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Blues, Disco, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul

More like him...