Minki

24, Sikh, Gravesend

Postcode Da11
Profession Management
Education College
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Minki is looking for...

A man aged 25 to 29
Religion: Sikh
Regional Origin: Punjabi
Education: College
Personality: Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Spontaneous, Caring, Confident, Generous, Sociable, Traditional
A well settled guy, honest and loving guy. Someone who is family oriented and willing to get to know me and my family.

Interesting fact

I love trying new things, how about you???

About Minki

24 Years Old, Department Manager of a large Swedish Company

Loves Traveling and Being Around Friends and Family. I'm a Very Loyal and Giving Person Who Just Wants To Make Others Smile.

If you want to know anything more then just ask.

Height5' 5"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleShoulder length
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi Jatt
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenPossibly want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceNot practising
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelSenior management

Profession

I am a department manager for a large Swedish company. I run a team of 10 or more people.

Personality

Ambitious, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Sociable, Spontaneous, Traditional

General Interests

Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Indian Music, Pop, R and B