Chameli

29, Hindu, Essex

Postcode ig2
Profession Arts/Media
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Chameli is looking for...

A man aged 33 to 42
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain
Looking for someone honest, kind with a sense of humour.

Interesting fact

My favourite colour is pink lol and I love tasty food.

About Chameli

I am a very bubbly, fun, friendly, creative, hardworking and loyal person who's generally always smiling. I always strive to be positive and to help others if I can do in any way. I am a very unique person who loves food and the colour pink lol.

Height5' 2"
BuildSlim
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionStylish
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginOther
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsRather not say
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelOwn business

Profession

I am a singer / songwriter / musician / composer and classical pianist. I have my own home studio and I also teach piano to children.

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Determined, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Serious, Sociable, Stubborn, Supportive

General Interests

Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing

Entertainment

Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Opera, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Showtunes, Soul, World Music

More like her...