Hemji2

32, Hindu, Greator London

Postcode N12
Profession Finance/ Insurance
Education A-Level
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

Hemji2 is looking for...

A woman aged 26 to 33
Religion: Sikh, Christian, Jain, Hindu
Regional Origin: Gujarati
Personality: Easy Going, Patient, Supportive, Caring, Generous, Sociable
I joined Asian single solution to broaden my search, looking for that special
someone that I can share chemistry with and have a good understanding with, I
like meeting new people, going to the cinemas, restaurants.

About Hemji2

I am a very fun loving person with a nice sense of
humor and down to earth. Believe in living life to its full. I am easy to get
along with, fun caring, very close to my family.

My family we quite close knit, they are the most important thing to me and are
quite chilled out and easy going.

Height5' 9"
BuildSlim
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionCasual
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
LifestyleRather not say
Hair colourDark brown
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceNot practising
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say

Profession

I currently at the moment work in retail banking finance.

Personality

Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Generous, Organised, Patient

General Interests

Computer Games, Gym, Helping Others, Playing Sports, Shopping

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Television, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap