Preeti5

31, Sikh, Watford

Postcode WD17
Profession Finance/ Insurance
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Preeti5 is looking for...

A man aged 29 to 38
Religion: Sikh
I’m family orientated and looking for someone with a similar outlook to family life. I’m a kind hearted caring, a very social girl and looking to meet someone who I can share some of the above experiences with, who is hardworking, kind and has the same positive outlook in life to me.

Interesting fact

Three Peaks Challenge

About Preeti5

Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

I’m not your average punjabi Sikh girl, I have a traditional outlook to life despite living an independent lifestyle.

In my spare time I’m an avid runner and cyclist and an active member of my local athletics club. I’m in touch with my religion and indian culture/history and enjoy learning more when I can. When I can get some time off work, you'll find me travelling half way across the world, I spent 2017 travelling for a month along the east coast of Australia, weekends in Dubai and celebrating my 20s in Ibiza, Palma and Florida to name a few. This year I’ve seen family in Toronto, I’ll be running Chicago marathon and heading out to South Africa, Lesotho, Mozambique and Swaziland for a month at the end of the year. I’d appreciate meeting a foodie as I’m a big food lover and enjoy trying new places to eat at food festivals and different cities.

Height5' 4"
BuildSlim
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
LifestyleRather not say
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceRegular

Profession

Finance manager for multinational media company

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Independent, Optimistic, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

General Interests

Art Galleries, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Pets, Photography, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Easy Listening, Pop, R and B, Soul

More like her...