Shergs

22, Sikh, Harrogate

Postcode HG3
Profession Other
Education College
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

Shergs is looking for...

A woman aged 20 to 25
Religion: Sikh
Regional Origin: Anglo Indian, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
I am looking for a like minded person who is caring and enjoys spending time with the family as well as time with each other.

Interesting fact

one of my favourite activities is clay pigeon shooting.

About Shergs

A happy go lucky person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Likes going out and meeting people.
I Like trying new restaurants and bars, also enjoying going to the movies.
Hobbies include water sports and enjoying the countryside.
The right person will enjoy travelling the world and exploring other cultures when on holiday.
I am a qualified lift engineer working with a global company looking for a serious relationship.

Height5' 11"
BuildStocky
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Regional OriginPunjabi Jatt
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceNot practising
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say

Profession

I am a qualified lift engineer, currently taking a further course to develop myself further.

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

General Interests

Art Galleries, Camping, Cars, Helping Others, Museums, Pets, The Outdoors, Wine Tasting

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, Heavy Metal, House, Indian Music, R and B, Rap, Rock, Showtunes, Soul, World Music