Kavster12

29, Hindu, Brighton

Postcode BN14
Profession Science/ technical
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within 7 days
Recommendations None yet

Kavster12 is looking for...

A woman aged 24 to 30
Religion: Hindu
Regional Origin: Anglo Indian, Punjabi, Marathi, Gujarati
Education: University, Postgraduate
Looking for someone with a great sense of humour, cheeky wit. Someone who is curious and adventurous - a potential travelling partner! I also love a family girl and someone who cares about their friends and family as much as me.

About Kavster12

Kavi by name, calm in nature. I’m a happy-go-lucky gent who’s always up for a laugh and game for adventures.

My friends would describe me as an easy-going character, who loves spending time with family and good friends, with a tendency to be cheeky at times!

I'm a relaxed and chilled person who's easy to talk to. I'm curious and always wanting to find out more about anything and everything. I enjoy listening to music, watching films/TV series and eating out at different restaurants as well as doing the odd bit of DIY!

And if all the above wasn't enough already, I top it up with a great sense of humour. I found out that the better the company, the greater my sense of humour, so the pressure is on you :)

Height5' 4"
BuildAverage
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
Hair colourBlack
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
ReligionHindu

Profession

Working in a hospital, helping with all sorts of medicine related things!

Personality

Adventurous, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable

General Interests

Cars, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Television, Watching Sports