Nina92

26, Sikh, Bristol

Postcode Bs9
Profession Student
Education A-Level
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Nina92 is looking for...

A man aged 25 to 35
Religion: Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Sikh
I’m not looking to jump into anything right away but equally not looking to waste anymore time on short term relationships. Would be amazing to meet someone I click with and things to progress naturally to more :) x

Interesting fact

Favourite tv show on Netflix of all time

About Nina92

Singer/Songwriter from Bristol love music, baking, fitness, yoga, travelling and meeting new people! Just looking to see what happens and go with the flow!

Height5' 3"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionStylish
ChildrenNone
SmokerOccasional
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleShoulder length
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenPossibly want some/more
ReligionSikh
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsNot interested

Profession

Singer/songwriter trying to turn a passion for music and a hard work ethic into a professional it’s been a long process and it’s ever growing but so worth it I love what I do!

Personality

Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Organised, Sociable, Supportive

General Interests

Computer Games, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Playing an instrument, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing

Entertainment

Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Classical, Folk, Gospel, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul