Tesh4

28, Hindu, Leeds

Postcode ls13
Profession Retail
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within 3 days
Recommendations None yet

Tesh4 is looking for...

A woman aged 25 to 30
Religion: Sikh, Hindu, Jain
I’m looking for a serous relationship where I can go on adventures with someone and just enjoy life to its fullest and have memories to share along the way. :D I’m big on hiking and walks on the country hills.

Interesting fact

I like going on adventures hiking seeing the world, I play football and regularly go to the gym and am family and friends oriented

About Tesh4

I’m Nitesh, tesh for short I’m 5’8 have dimples ha, I can be sometimes shy but I tend to open up more once I get to know you I’m all about enjoying life and having fun along the way with plenty of adventures to remember.

Height5' 8"
BuildAverage
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Marital statusSingle Never Married
ReligionHindu
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelEnough for now
Seniority levelSenior management

Profession

I’m a trainee store manager

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Organised, Patient, Reserved, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional

General Interests

Cars, Computer Games, Gardening, Gym, Photography, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors

Entertainment

Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Indian Music, R and B, Rap, Soul

Tesh4 says

I love swimming and keeping fit and doing evening runs