Sanjp

29, Hindu, Leicester

Postcode LE2
Profession Retail
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Sanjp is looking for...

A woman aged 24 to 29
Religion: Hindu, Sikh
I feel it’s perfect time to settle down with a nice girl

About Sanjp

Hi there, me in a nutshell... I have completed my Bachelors.Over the years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity have become part of my personality.I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me. I feel that I am now ready to take the next step in life and to settle down. My interests include traveling to different countries and experiencing new cultures. I like to keep active by going gym regularly and playing football twice a week. I also enjoy having a relaxing time at home watching any movie or listening to music which mostly depends on what mood Im in. Feel free to ask any questions

Height5' 7"
BuildSlightly overweight
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionCasual
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairBeard
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelEnough for now
Seniority levelNew to position

Profession

Currently working in retail stocking up shelves, managing stock levels, dealing with customers enquiries and helping locate products and general till work.

Personality

Caring, Easy Going, Energetic, Independent, Optimistic, Sociable, Supportive, Traditional

General Interests

Cars, Computer Games, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Photography, Playing Sports, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Funk, House, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul

Sanjp says

My other interests include traveling the world, playing and watching sports eg football and cricket, going gym and going out meeting new people