NC1127

31, Hindu, Leicester

Postcode LE2
Profession Doctor/Medical
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

NC1127 is looking for...

A woman aged 25 to 33
Religion: Jain, Hindu
Regional Origin: Gujarati
A best friend! Someone who is a home and an adventure all at once.

About NC1127

Wasn’t sure the best way to describe myself would be so I asked my friend, a serious guy, which TV/film character he thought I was most like, and this is what he had to say:

‘(You’re like) Zazu! It’s your measured approach, along with your tendency to stick to the rules (despite the fact you get a rush when you think about doing something rebellious!)'

I wasn’t sure about his answer at first (he also said ‘Never trust a guy with a symmetrical beard’ to my sister) but I’d say that’s a fair reflection of me!

In my words, I’d say I’m a simple guy and a serial optimist. I don’t do drama and I’m a really bad liar. I find traffic annoying, and also people who eat with their mouths open.
Family is really important to me, and so is Formula One. I don’t like wasting things - be it time, money, or food and I definitely value experiences over material possessions.

Height5' 8"
BuildAthletic
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu

Profession

Optometrist

Personality

Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Generous, Optimistic

General Interests

Gym, Museums, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Theatre, Watching Sports