Akshay16

23, Hindu, Essex

Postcode RM11
Profession Own business
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within 3 days
Recommendations None yet

Akshay16 is looking for...

A woman aged 20 to 25
Religion: Hindu
Regional Origin: Gujarati
Looking for a kind warm hearted girl who can bring me out of my shell, someone who likes to go out and have a good time, who is equally comfor staying in watching a movie and having a takeout. Family is an important factor to me so looking for a girl with like minded views.

Interesting fact

I have a rare collection of Pokemon cards! Haha

About Akshay16

I am a honest shy individual, with strong family values. I do enjoy activities such as playing golf, bowling and badminton as well as enjoying a night in with good company. I definitely come out of my shell once I get to know people better. I have graduated from university in Business Management, but I think my future lies in starting my own business.

Height5' 10"
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairBeard
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say

Profession

I work in a service industry on the high Street.

Personality

Caring, Cautious, Easy Going, Patient

General Interests

Cars, Playing Sports, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, House, Indian Music, R and B, Rap

More like him...