Krish9

Age 28

Hindu

Crawley

2 Photos
Postcode Rh11
Profession Sales and marketing
Education Postgraduate
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Krish9 is looking for...

A man aged 27 to 37
Religion: Any
I want to find my best friend! Because although I'm having fun by myself, life will be better with you in it :)

Interesting fact

I lived in Beijing for a month and ate dominos pizza 50% of the time ..

About Krish9

Everyone's profile says the same thing.
- I like socialising: translation - I go for a drink with my mates
- I am Career orientated and ambitious: translations, I have a job and I try to show up on time
- I love travelling: translation - sometimes I go on holiday
- I love spending time with my family: translation, I sit in a room with them on my phone whilst they watch TV in silence

Now for me:
- I'm known for being blunt (see above examples) - but it means that I really care about people and issues and don't say thighs to please people, I'm not rude either
- I wear my heart in my sleeve and will tell you anything you want to know / there are no layers you need to peel back
- I'm not afraid to tell people jokes that only
I would did funny and subsequently am the only one laughing (what did the cheese say when it saw itself in the mirror? ... I'll tell you when you message me ;))
- my diet always starts tomorrow but I'm getting better at eating well, although sometimes you just got to have the cake
- I'm not your typical girl, I have plenty of banter and life stories to tell - I just want to meet someone that equally has a zest for life. It doesn't mean you have to jump off a plane, it could be just getting excited about little things...

Height5' 3"
BuildSlightly overweight
AttractivenessAttractive
FashionCasual
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerSocial
VegetarianNo
LifestyleAverage
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say

Profession

Selling lies - marketing

Personality

Caring, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Impatient, Optimistic, Supportive

General Interests

Cooking, Travel

Entertainment

Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Television

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, House, R and B, Rap, World Music

More like her...