25, Hindu, London

Postcode Nw10
Profession Doctor/Medical
Education University
Looking For Let's see what happens
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

Sapna05 is looking for...

A man aged 24 to 29
Religion: Hindu
Regional Origin: Anglo Indian, Gujarati
Education: University
Personality: Adventurous, Easy Going, Independent, Supportive, Ambitious, Caring, Sociable
To meet friendly individuals, just like me! Looking for a nice guy who is easy to talk to, with a good sense of humour, and great family values.

Interesting fact

Karaoke - not that i'm Beyonce but i can try... I also enjoy Zumba

About Sapna05

Fun loving, easy going girl! I enjoy cooking, travelling - my favourite place being China (as of yet), watching movies including a bit of bollywood, playing badminton, listening to music - rnb being my go-to and a bit of bollywood obviously, and going out with friends. I like to spend time with my family as well..
As part of the healthcare industry - I consider myself caring!
If you want to find out more.. you'll have to me a message!

Height5' 3"
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
VegetarianYes, vegetarian
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleShoulder length
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more


In the healthcare profession


Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

General Interests

Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Playing Sports, Shopping, Travel


Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Indian Music, R and B, World Music

More like her...