25, Sikh, London

Postcode TW13
Profession Sales and marketing
Education University
Looking For Let's see what happens
Last Logged In within the last month
Recommendations None yet

23hina is looking for...

A man aged 25 to 30
Religion: Sikh
I'm looking for a fun, hardworking, kind, funny person to travel and explore the city with! I want someone to like me for me and someone who loves spontaneous nights and just someone to spend time with.

Interesting fact

I'm a huge traveller and I love discovering new places and new things to do.

About 23hina

I'm a Licensing Account Exec at De Beers based in London. Love spending time with family, a huge foodie who just wants someone to travel and explore with! I love a night out but also love a night in with some Netflix too.

Height5' 7"
AttractivenessSee my photo
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
Religious practiceRegular
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelRather not say


I work in the city as a Licensing Exec for De Beers. This consists of some Admin, Marketing and account management.


Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional

General Interests

Art Galleries, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting


Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Opera, Pubs, Television, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Country, Folk, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, World Music

23hina says

I love cooking and I love baking!! I also have never been to USA so I would like to go there with someone! :)

More like her...