28, Hindu, Leicester

Postcode Le5
Profession Other
Education University
Looking For Let's see what happens
Last Logged In within 7 days
Recommendations None yet

Pm90 is looking for...

A woman aged 23 to 28
Religion: Hindu
I would like to meet someone to create memories with and spend quality time. I enjoy having a laugh and would like to meet someone like minded!

Interesting fact

I love talking about people where people have travelled to or where they would like to go. I enjoy finding about people's interests regardless of how random it may be. If they enjoy having a laugh we can discuss anything!

About Pm90

I am an outgoing and relaxed individual who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I like travelling the world and really enjoys having a laugh.

Height5' 2"
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleShort
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairSee my photo
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
Religious practiceOccasional
Income levelRather not say
Seniority levelLower management


Ask me


Adventurous, Confident, Liberal, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

General Interests

Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel


Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Blues, Disco, Funk, House, R and B, Rap, Soul

Pm90 says

Like 90s rnb no hip hop as it takes me back but generally love music...

More like him...