28, Hindu, Derbyshire

Postcode De12
Profession Other
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Recommendations None yet

Kenny1 is looking for...

A man aged 25 to 38
Religion: Sikh, Hindu
I've not dated much and am now at the point in life where I would like to have someone to share my life with. I'm looking for a serious relationship and with someone who is also at the same stage in their life. I'm hoping to meet someone who is open minded, has a positive outlook on life, is motivated and has life goals.

Interesting fact

I used to live abroad and spent most of my childhood in Germany.

About Kenny1

Hi my name is Kanchan but am known as Kenny.
I'm from Birmingham but grew up and spent most of my childhood in Germany. I had an amazing experience living abroad and can speak fluently in German. We've moved back to England over 10 years ago and I now live in the country in Derbyshire.
I graduated from Leeds University and work as a Clothing supply chain analyst for Sainsbury's.

Height5' 4"
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
Hair colourDark brown
Hair styleShoulder length
Eye colourBrown
Regional OriginPunjabi
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
Religious practiceOccasional
Income levelEnough for now
Seniority levelNot relevant


I work as a clothing supply chain analyst for Sainsbury's TU fashion.


Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive

General Interests

Helping Others, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel


Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre

Musical Tastes

Indian Music, Pop, R and B

More like her...