Lalz

Age 28

Hindu

Crawley, West Sussex

1 Photos
Postcode RH10
Profession IT/computing
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within the last 24 hours
Recommendations None yet

Lalz is looking for...

A woman aged 24 to 28
Religion: Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, Hindu, Other
Regional Origin: Gujarati, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Education: University
Personality: Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Optimistic, Patient, Supportive, Sociable
Just looking for someone that's kind and cute :-)

Interesting fact

I've backpacked around South East Asia for 5 months and it was an amazing experience!

About Lalz

Some quick things to know about me:

1. Family's the most important thing to me.
2. I'm generally a laid back person depending on the situation.
3. I love to travel. Went backpacking around Asia for 5 months and loved it.
4. I'm really into exercising and nutrition. My health is important to me.
5. Love listening to music (R&B) and watching movies but also like to read a good book every now and then. Favourites are The Kite Runner and The Alchemist.
6. I sing in the shower but I think we all do, right? :-P What song do you sing?

Height6' 0"
BuildAthletic
AttractivenessSee my photo
FashionDress for the occasion
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianNo
Hair colourBlack
Hair styleLong
Eye colourBrown
Facial hairClean shaven
Regional OriginGujarati
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenUndecided
ReligionHindu
Religious practiceOccasional
PoliticsNot interested
Income levelEnough for now
Seniority levelNot relevant

Profession

Quality Assurance Engineer for a well known travel company.

Personality

Adventurous, Ambitious, Easy Going, Independent, Sociable, Supportive

General Interests

Gym, Helping Others, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel

Entertainment

Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Indian Music, R and B, Rap

More like him...