Daljit K

Age 32

Sikh

Coventry

3 Photos
Postcode CV2
Profession Other
Education University
Looking For A serious relationship
Last Logged In within 3 days
Recommendations None yet

Daljit K is looking for...

A man aged 32 to 36
Religion: Sikh
Regional Origin: Punjabi
Education: University
Personality: Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Independent, Caring, Confident, Generous, Sociable
I am looking for a like minded partner, someone who has a good mix of Western and Indian traits, someone who has a kind heart, a nice personality, who loves to have a laugh and knows how to enjoy life. I am looking for someone who I can have a special connection with and who will not only be my partner/husband but my best friend too and enjoy the journey of life with smiles

I find three things are important to make a relationship/marriage work which are honesty, communication and respect for one another. These are the three things that will keep a relationship going and creates love between two people.

About Daljit K

I'm fun, loving, sociable, down to earth, independent, reliable, honest, cultured, very caring and considerate. I can make people smile and I'm always wanting to help others. I have a good sense of humour, loves having a laugh and enjoys life.

I love listening to Punjabi/Bhangra music. I enjoy watching all kinds of movies especially action, thrillers, romance and comedy’s. I enjoy socialising and love going out with friends for movies, dinners, days out, shopping etc. I'm family orientated too and like spending time with family. I like to keep fit and healthy so I like to go to the gym as often as I can. I've travelled to a few countries and would like to travel a lot more. I love exploring scenic, historical and cultural places both in the UK and abroad. I have a good mix of Western and Indian traits.

Interesting profile? Get in touch and find out more....Otherwise I wish you well in your search. Take care!

Height5' 2"
BuildSlim
AttractivenessSee my photo
ChildrenNone
SmokerNon-smoker
DrinkerNon-drinker
VegetarianNo
Marital statusSingle Never Married
Want childrenDefinitely want some/more
ReligionSikh

Profession

I currently work full time as a Financial Crime Operations Analyst

Personality

Ambitious, Caring, Determined, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Organised, Sociable, Supportive

General Interests

Cars, Gym, Helping Others, Shopping, Travel

Entertainment

Dining Out, Movies, Television, Watching Sports

Musical Tastes

Bhangra, Indian Music

More like her...